21-06-2017

Hola!

I have been working on my Spanish everyday. I usually wake up and lay in bed looking at social media for a while, but now I go on duolingo instead. It’s more productive and it helps me wake up more. I’ve been using duolingo a lot lately to refresh the Spanish I already knew, but forgot. I’m also working on verb tenses and realized that I don’t know many verbs in Spanish. I think I’ll be focusing on verbs for the next few days.

Overall, I think I’m making progress. I feel more comfortable listening to the language, although I still have a lot of work to do. I try to listen to music in Spanish more often and started watching netflix in the language as well.

My goal for the next few days is to:

  • Concentrate on verb conjugation (Past/future)
  • Learn more verbs and vocabulary associated with it
  • Tell the time (I realized I couldn’t remember how)

Leave a Reply

